Participate: 475.302.1191 / Sponsor: 475.302.1191




The Committee

The Parade Committee

The Parade Committee wishes to acknowledge the many hours of work contributed by so many during the year. Names are too numerous to mention but thank you to the staff of the banks who help us collect our much-needed funds, thank you to our local Town newspaper, ‘The Bee’ without who’s continued support we would not be able to put on the “show”.

Thank you to the Street Directors, who have the unenviable task of ensuring the participants ‘parade’ in order and in a timely fashion. Thank You to the Judges and the MC’s who keep us entertained. Thank you to the residents of Newtown and adjoining towns who have so generously donated to fund the Parade.

Thank you finally to all the participants who turn out every year to make the day so memorable.

Thank You Volunteers!

Nick Kopcik
Parade Committee President
Send Nick an Email

Melissa Kopcik
 Vice President
Send Melissa an Email

Krystina Pelton
Send Krystina an Email

Sarina Manibanseng
Send Sarina an Email

Melissa Kopcik, Carissa Costello, 
Participant Coordinators
Send an Email

Julie Friend
Send Julie an Email

Donna Ball